Barista Nation KC!!

Espresso Parts HQ

Good evening readers! We sent Panda over to Kansas City this weekend. No, it wasn’t because we’re tired of him. It was to attend a Caffeine Crawl and Barista Nation. Below is his report!

I’m very fortunate to have a job that involves a lot of travel because I get to meet amazing people from all over. I also get to have a lot of stellar coffee. My most recent travels put me in Kansas City and they have lots of both!

Espresso Parts was a proud Principal Sponsor of Monday’s Barista Nation event at About The Coffee. Barista Nation is a one day intensive Barista camp for Baristas of all skill levels. This was my third BN event and I can tell you all three have been completely different and I’ve learned so much.

The event is split between three focuses: Discovery, Development, and Devices. This format…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

