Cheers to a great 2013 and a greater 2014!

On My Way

Year 2013 for me is probably the best year I had in 22 years. There were a lot of firsts, and mostly milestones. Failures have been minimal and I owe this all to the goodness of the Lord. The setbacks have taught me a lesson or two and have made me opened my eyes to reality. While I lost myself in 2012, I found me this year 2013. I gained a few more pounds and losing some on the way and gaining a few more again. I have been to places I wanted to see since I was a kid and I’d like to think it’s the first travel of many travels in the future. My career is better than what I’ve expected and my faith and love to the Lord has increased 100%.

This entry is a year-ender post – a tradition that I have that’s running for two…

View original post 2,205 more words

Leave a Reply

