Where did the years go?

Jorge

Yikes!

My last blog post was about my short stay in Venice back in 2012!  So much has happened since then, and I really neglected this blog. My bad! Looking back at my entries, it’s crazy thinking that I started this blog just a few days after my 23rd birthday. I turn 26 this year.

Where did the years go?

Just thought I’d post about the end of 2012, some stuff about 2013, and a couple things about this year.  

2012-

Okay, I was in Venice in August. I can’t remember anything too special about September. I mean, Germany(Stuttgart) has something called, Cannstatter Volkfest that happens every year, but I wasn’t able to go with my friends that year. I did, however, go with the family.

October is a different story. I went to my first, that’s right, first Halloween get together/party! I would post a picture of my…

View original post 999 more words

Leave a Reply

